The purpose of the Rosary is to help keep in memory certain principal events or mysteries in the history of our salvation, and to thank and praise God for them. There are twenty mysteries reflected upon in the Rosary, and these are divided into the five joyful mysteries, the five luminous mysteries the five sorrowful mysteries, and the five glorious mysteries.

As suggested by the Pope St. John Paul the Great, the Joyful mysteries are said on Monday and Saturday, the Luminous on Thursday, the Sorrowful on Tuesday and Friday, and the Glorious on Wednesday and Sunday (with this exception: Sundays of Christmas season - The Joyful; Sundays of Lent - Sorrowful).

Active filters

Seal of the Living God Crucifix Necklace

Price $24.53 excl. VAT
Add to cart

The Neck Cross with the Seal of the Living God is made of oak, handcrafted with the highest quality materials. 
It is 8 cm long and 4.5 cm wide 
It has a high-strength rope with a total length of 70 cm
Neck Cross with the Seal of the Living God is packaged in a specially designed packaging, that allows it to be delivered safely to your address.

Availability: Out of stock